The number one solution to manage leaves and expenses

My Intranet is an intranet HRIS solution available in SaaS format (Software as a Service, hosted on our servers, web based solution available online) and in-house (hosted in-company, solution available on intranet). My Intranet is a comprehensive self-service interface integrating several human resources management modules that your employees will be using every day.

Payroll preparation and accounting management are now automated!

Thanks to My Intranet, an online intranet software service, your company can benefit quickly from the advantages of an intranet and thus manage efficiently the challenge of internal communication whilst reducing operational costs. Providing the necessary software tools to automate the current processing of paper forms, allows the free flow of exchange and consequently improves employee productivity. The implementation of such a web-based leave, absence and expense account management software, immediately generates a substantial cost saving at each stage of the process (request, manager validation, payroll and accounting management). This is one of the many advantages of the implementation of paperless process for your company staff.

Leave and expense management system

A fully modular software to manage paid leave and travel expenses

My Intranet is a complete software solution including :

Thanks to My Intranet software, each employee has access to a dashboard integrating paid leave entitlement (expressed in days or hours), leave schedule and travel schedule for their team. The manager has a global view of the schedule of their team members. This allows the manager to validate requests easily. All the power of a resources and expenses planning software is integrated in My Intranet. Personnel and time management are thus optimized and employee satisfaction is increasing as they enjoy a powerful and easy to use tool.

My Intranet stands out from other HRIS applications as it is easy to use and maintain. Indeed, it is a genuine and complete turn-key software service (SaaS) including hosting, installation, configuration and solution maintenance. With this HR software the company is totally free from the technical aspect, the application is delivered ready-to-use. The company can, of course, continue to take care of this technical aspect – if it wishes to – via our in-house package.

So if you are looking for a leave management system as well as travel and expense management software application, don’t wait, My Intranet is for you!

Accueil

Mon Intranet est une solution logicielle d’intranet disponible en mode SaaS (Software as a Service, hébergement sur nos serveurs, solution disponible en ligne) et in-house (hébergement au sein de l’entreprise, solution disponible en intranet). Grâce à Mon Intranet, service logiciel d’intranet en ligne, votre société peut bénéficier rapidement des avantages d’un intranet et ainsi faire face efficacement à l’enjeu de la communication au sein de l’entreprise tout en réduisant ses coûts de fonctionnement. Se doter des outils logiciels nécessaires pour automatiser les processus reposant aujourd’hui sur des formulaires papiers permet de fluidifier les échanges et donc d’améliorer la productivité des employés. La mise en place d’une telle solution applicative avec la gestion en ligne des congés et des notes de frais est immédiatement génératrice d’économies substantielles, c’est l’un des nombreux avantages de la dématérialisation des processus.

intranet

Mon Intranet, c’est une solution logicielle complète comprenant :

Grâce à Mon Intranet, chaque employé dispose d’un tableau de bord intégrant le planning des congés mais aussi le planning des déplacements de son équipe. Le responsable d’équipe dispose d’une vision panoramique du planning de l’activité des membres de son équipe ce qui lui permet de valider facilement les demandes soumises. Ainsi, c’est toute la puissance d’un logiciel de planning des ressources et des dépenses qui est intégrée dans Mon Intranet. La gestion du personnel et du temps s’en trouve optimisée.

Mon Intranet n’est pas une application comme les autres. C’est un véritable service logiciel complet clé en main (SaaS) comprenant l’hébergement, l’installation, la configuration et la maintenance de la solution. Avec ce logiciel RH, l’entreprise s’affranchit complètement de la partie technique, l’application est livrée prête à être utilisée. Elle peut bien entendu continuer à prendre en charge cette partie technique si elle le souhaite via notre formule in-house.

  • Démo en ligne

    Rappelez-moi!






    Please leave this field empty.

© Mon Intranet, solution d'intranet | 2008-2013